An Open Market on Economics

User avatar
Friday
Posts: 3969
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 7:40 pm
Location: A user of Sosuns

Re: An Open Market on Economics

Postby Friday » Wed Jun 12, 2019 12:04 am

well maybe if they went to Capitalism camp and learned how to stop being lazy
ImageImageImage

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 3573
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: An Open Market on Economics

Postby Büge » Tue Mar 17, 2020 2:05 pm

Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 14344
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: An Open Market on Economics

Postby Mongrel » Thu Mar 19, 2020 11:32 pm


Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3023
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: An Open Market on Economics

Postby beatbandito » Fri Mar 20, 2020 12:18 pm

Minimum detail version for the public boards:

A lot of companies seem to know they're currently too overloaded to check every claim and are abusing that, from what I've seen first hand. Worsening the issue even further.
Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 14344
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: An Open Market on Economics

Postby Mongrel » Fri Mar 27, 2020 2:57 pm

Image

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 3573
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: An Open Market on Economics

Postby Büge » Thu Apr 02, 2020 7:07 pm

Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 14344
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: An Open Market on Economics

Postby Mongrel » Fri Apr 03, 2020 2:44 pm

Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 14344
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: An Open Market on Economics

Postby Mongrel » Mon Apr 20, 2020 4:00 pm

Oil briefly went negative today. Specifically, Western Canadian Select.

Image

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 3573
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: An Open Market on Economics

Postby Büge » Mon Apr 20, 2020 5:30 pm

Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests