MASHUP MEGATHREAD

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 2686
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: MASHUP MEGATHREAD

Postby beatbandito » Tue Nov 06, 2018 8:44 pm



I forgot we actually have four music threads.
Image

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 3210
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: MASHUP MEGATHREAD

Postby Büge » Sat Dec 01, 2018 10:04 am

Seasonal!

Image

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 3210
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: MASHUP MEGATHREAD

Postby Büge » Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:21 am

Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 2686
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: MASHUP MEGATHREAD

Postby beatbandito » Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:05 am

Image

User avatar
Spram
Posts: 254
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2014 7:38 pm
Location: Miami, FL
Contact:

Re: MASHUP MEGATHREAD

Postby Spram » Mon Sep 02, 2019 7:08 pm

[youtube]https://youtu.be/oOjrP4zxcJk?list=PLGJzWPGgPsW4qhLOaT_EO_MUumY87tTRE[/youtube]

youtube button dont work

User avatar
Thad
Posts: 7008
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 10:05 am
Location: 1611 Uranus Avenue
Contact:

Re: MASHUP MEGATHREAD

Postby Thad » Tue Sep 03, 2019 1:04 am

Yeah, the youtube tag is pretty limited in what YouTube URLs it can parse. It takes a little fiddling.

If you drop

Code: Select all

https://youtu.be/oOjrP4zxcJk?list=PLGJzWPGgPsW4qhLOaT_EO_MUumY87tTRE
in the location bar and hit Enter, it redirects to

Code: Select all

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOjrP4zxcJk&feature=youtu.be&list=PLGJzWPGgPsW4qhLOaT_EO_MUumY87tTRE


Keep the ?v= parameter, drop the other parameters (ie everything from the first & onward). That gives you

Code: Select all

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOjrP4zxcJk


And if you stick that in a youtube tag, it'll work. Here it is:


User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 2686
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: MASHUP MEGATHREAD

Postby beatbandito » Wed Sep 11, 2019 7:07 am

Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests