Page 20 of 27

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 5:10 pm
by Mongrel

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 5:35 pm
by Yoji
I'm suddenly reminded of my mother-in-law's pyrenees/surrogate grandchild. That goofy dog likes to collect palm fronds on walks, but sometimes stands on the frond as she tries to pick it up in her mouth. Can't figure out how the things get so heavy so suddenly.

Dogs: Adorable, but not exactly a bunch of physics majors.

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 9:03 pm
by Mongrel

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Fri Oct 28, 2016 5:50 pm
by Mongrel

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Fri Oct 28, 2016 8:17 pm
by beatbandito
I know my friends love me because when they've been locked for 8 hours in a room I conditioned them not to pee in they're always very anxious to be let out.

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Sun Oct 30, 2016 3:43 pm
by Mongrel


Happy Halloween!

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:34 pm
by Mongrel
Image

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Wed Nov 16, 2016 5:04 am
by Mongrel

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Sat Nov 19, 2016 1:43 pm
by Mongrel


poms away

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:09 pm
by nosimpleway
The one at the back that stops at the door and just goes "Ehhh... nah, I'm good."

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Sun Nov 20, 2016 7:35 pm
by Büge
Image

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:29 pm
by Büge
Image

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Thu Dec 15, 2016 9:38 pm
by Büge
Image

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:21 pm
by Mongrel
Image

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Sun Jan 22, 2017 6:11 pm
by Büge
Image

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 5:55 pm
by Büge

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2017 4:59 pm
by Esperath
Image

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 2:58 pm
by Büge
Image

this is the kissing spot

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Wed May 10, 2017 6:37 pm
by Mongrel
I saw a guy with his two little kids, looked like twins, maybe 3 or 4 years old, out near our place today. They both had little green hoodies with a stegosaurus crest going from the top of the head down the back and had "Half Dino" on the front.

RAWWR :3

Re: The unbearable cuteness of D'AWWWWWW

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 6:19 pm
by Mongrel