VIDEODROME

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 11563
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: VIDEODROME

Postby Mongrel » Tue Aug 28, 2018 11:57 am



This is a pretty neat demonstration of some of the overlap between math and music.
Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 11563
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: VIDEODROME

Postby Mongrel » Sun Sep 09, 2018 11:32 pm



I have some questions.

First off, how can people have lives that went so right?
Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 2151
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: VIDEODROME

Postby beatbandito » Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:44 pm

Image

User avatar
Mothra
Woah Dangsaurus
Posts: 3353
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 7:12 pm
Location: Boston, MA
Contact:

Re: VIDEODROME

Postby Mothra » Tue Oct 09, 2018 2:39 pm



OH MY GOD YES

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 2151
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: VIDEODROME

Postby beatbandito » Tue Oct 09, 2018 6:30 pm



the audacity of caucasity continues to amaze
Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 11563
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: VIDEODROME

Postby Mongrel » Tue Oct 09, 2018 7:14 pm

I think you meant to say "abject stupidity".
Image

Niku
Posts: 906
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 11:23 pm

Re: VIDEODROME

Postby Niku » Wed Oct 10, 2018 12:20 pm

Mothra wrote:OH MY GOD YES


Image



Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 11563
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: VIDEODROME

Postby Mongrel » Wed Oct 10, 2018 12:40 pm

BECOME CRANKED!

Fucking of yes!!
Image

User avatar
mharr
Posts: 403
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2016 11:54 am
Location: UK

Re: VIDEODROME

Postby mharr » Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:46 pm


User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 11563
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: VIDEODROME

Postby Mongrel » Thu Oct 25, 2018 3:54 pm

Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 2151
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: VIDEODROME

Postby beatbandito » Tue Nov 06, 2018 6:44 pm

Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 11563
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: VIDEODROME

Postby Mongrel » Tue Nov 13, 2018 12:30 am

Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 2151
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: VIDEODROME

Postby beatbandito » Thu Nov 15, 2018 9:06 pm

Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 11563
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: VIDEODROME

Postby Mongrel » Fri Nov 16, 2018 12:35 am

Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests