Page 25 of 30

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2016 6:44 pm
by Büge

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:13 pm
by Thad
I'm going to file this away for the next time it's appropriate:


Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Wed Dec 21, 2016 2:04 am
by Friday

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Thu Dec 22, 2016 4:22 am
by Mongrel

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Fri Dec 23, 2016 1:56 pm
by Thad
beatbandito wrote:They are incorrect about that even being the best Muppets Christmas movie when there exists one where all the Muppets across all worlds converge for Christmas.


And here it is:


Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Fri Dec 23, 2016 10:33 pm
by Mongrel
One Russian guy decided to answer the question of "What are you doing this holiday season?" with "Get high as fuck and drive through an airport".


Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:41 am
by beatbandito
Unused footage from Blues Brothers 2000.

It's good to see that in a time when terrorists are driving through all sorts of big events to hurt people, Russians are still doing it because of substance abuse.

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Sat Dec 24, 2016 4:02 pm
by Defenestration
I doubt he was wasted. Look at him go through the open doors super spot on. That's some quality driving.

My favorite part is when he went to the stairs and backed up. "Wait no, taking the stairs would be *reckless*"

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Sat Dec 24, 2016 4:38 pm
by Mongrel
Apparently he used to be a police special ops guy.

Also they say he was "on drugs" but apparently he was just roaring drunk and only had some weed in the car (which Russian news sources have of course parlayed as him being high rather than drunk).

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Fri Jan 20, 2017 4:04 am
by Mongrel

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Fri Jan 20, 2017 6:11 am
by zaratustra
some sort of Hotline Miami videoclip but with a completely different music style

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UbQgXeY_zi4

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Sat Jan 21, 2017 11:22 pm
by Bal
I'm down for an electro-swing Hotline Miami. Set it in the neon 30's.

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Tue Jan 31, 2017 11:26 pm
by Sharkey


Oh god just fuck everything.

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Sat Feb 18, 2017 8:52 pm
by Spooky Skeleton


Neil is a national treasure.

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Mon Feb 20, 2017 7:57 pm
by Büge

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Sun Feb 26, 2017 2:49 pm
by Mongrel

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Tue Feb 28, 2017 9:15 pm
by Esperath


Phoenix Wright 0.1

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Sat Mar 04, 2017 6:55 am
by Esperath

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:12 pm
by Mongrel


This works way better than the original music for this video.

Re: VIDEODROME

Posted: Mon Mar 06, 2017 1:06 am
by Mothra