The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Niku
Posts: 745
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 11:23 pm

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Niku » Mon Dec 11, 2017 7:57 pm

Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 9260
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Mongrel » Wed Dec 13, 2017 1:41 pm

Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 1616
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby beatbandito » Thu Dec 14, 2017 8:13 pm

Image

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 2590
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Büge » Fri Dec 15, 2017 12:35 pm


User avatar
Bal
Posts: 559
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 9:13 pm

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Bal » Thu Dec 21, 2017 11:13 pm

Help


User avatar
Friday
Posts: 2136
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 7:40 pm
Location: A user of Sosuns

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Friday » Fri Dec 22, 2017 12:02 am

you are beyond help, your only hope is a suicide charge into the blight
Image

User avatar
Defenestration
Posts: 274
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 1:25 pm

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Defenestration » Tue Dec 26, 2017 4:47 am

my god. The exploding Death Star disco ball.
Una salus victis nullam sperare salutem

User avatar
Bal
Posts: 559
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 9:13 pm

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Bal » Tue Dec 26, 2017 5:18 am

And people say Star Wars Kinect wasn't made with care.

User avatar
Defenestration
Posts: 274
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 1:25 pm

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Defenestration » Tue Dec 26, 2017 12:00 pm

No, it was obviously was made with a sort of watchful eye and careful hand that only someone in the know could do. And that's why it's disgusting.
Una salus victis nullam sperare salutem

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 9260
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Mongrel » Wed Dec 27, 2017 6:17 am



I enjoy this song in its own right, but I'm always tickled by songs which end by the musical equivalent of breaking the fourth wall.
Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 9260
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Mongrel » Mon Jan 15, 2018 1:38 am

Image

User avatar
Esperath
Posts: 1037
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:42 pm

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Esperath » Wed Jan 17, 2018 3:07 am

pisa katto

ImageImageImage

pisa katto

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests