The Song Stuck in Your Brain

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 1537
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby beatbandito » Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:05 pm

when you finish collecting beast skills

Son Little - Blue Magic (Wakiki)
Image

User avatar
François
Posts: 1001
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:00 am

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby François » Mon Aug 14, 2017 8:23 pm

I've been playing a lot of Hollow Knight lately, and I must say my enjoyment of the atmosphere is somewhat diminished by how I can't get this out of my head for even a second anymore.



something something earworm

User avatar
Thad
Posts: 5509
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 10:05 am
Location: 1611 Uranus Avenue
Contact:

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Thad » Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:12 am



No reason.

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 8568
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Mongrel » Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:50 pm

There was a news report about police hunting some bank robbers disguised as nuns, and now I can't get this out of my head.

Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 8568
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Mongrel » Sun Sep 03, 2017 11:33 pm

Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 8568
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Mongrel » Fri Sep 08, 2017 9:56 pm

Image

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 2464
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Büge » Thu Sep 14, 2017 12:30 am


User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 1537
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby beatbandito » Sat Sep 23, 2017 8:29 am

The Coup - 5 Million Ways to Kill a CEO
Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 8568
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby Mongrel » Sun Sep 24, 2017 3:45 am



Always beware of awful, but catchy, British novelty tunes.
Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 1537
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Postby beatbandito » Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:52 pm

Tyler, The Creator - Who Dat Boy?
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests