Page 23 of 24

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Wed May 16, 2018 12:02 pm
by beatbandito


This guy gets crammed up in there every once in a while, and it always takes me forever to identify, because I can't help but think it was the theme to some old browser-based MMO.

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Wed May 16, 2018 8:46 pm
by Mongrel
Ever wonder what happens when Bob Seger channels Chuck Berry? Of course you have.


Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 3:50 pm
by Mongrel

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Fri May 25, 2018 4:15 pm
by Mongrel


Mainly the 40-second intro this time.

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Mon May 28, 2018 5:53 pm
by Mongrel

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Sun Jun 24, 2018 8:04 pm
by beatbandito
Rex Orange County - Loving is Easy


aaalllll weekened

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Sun Jun 24, 2018 9:31 pm
by Mongrel
beatbandito wrote:Rex Orange County - Loving is Easy


aaalllll weekened

Man, this is smooooooth.

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Fri Jul 06, 2018 1:53 pm
by Mongrel

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2018 1:12 pm
by Mongrel

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Sat Jul 28, 2018 10:02 pm
by Mongrel


Good screaming is absolutely an artform in music.

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 10:19 pm
by hngkong
A friend of mine posted JPEGMafia's "I Just Killed A Cop Now I'm Horny" on Facebook, so I was making up a police protest playlist for him and found these in my far too large music collection. God, 2014 feels like an eternity ago...

Not safe for work (Graphic, real police violence):

and the sequel (Actors):

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:35 pm
by Mongrel

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:08 pm
by beatbandito
This got really far in there real fast.


Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:54 am
by beatbandito


Well shit, turns out it's a full song and I was late to this.

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 3:56 am
by Mongrel

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 12:06 pm
by Bal
For a week


Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 4:01 pm
by mharr
Am I right in thinking that the good Professor is not currently represented here at all?


Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Sun Aug 26, 2018 12:21 pm
by Defenestration


I call it the Mass Effect song

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Sun Aug 26, 2018 1:56 pm
by Mongrel

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Fri Sep 07, 2018 5:37 pm
by Büge


Not the whole song is stuck in my head. Just the bridge with the clarinet and saxaphone.