Page 28 of 28

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Tue Feb 18, 2020 7:00 pm
by beatbandito
MIYAVI vs. KenKen - Flashback

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Thu Feb 27, 2020 7:27 pm
by Mongrel

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Mon Mar 02, 2020 8:53 pm
by Büge

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Mon Mar 02, 2020 11:03 pm
by Mongrel
The show's in town.


Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Tue Mar 03, 2020 8:08 am
by beatbandito
Just realizing the parallels with Cartoon Heroes

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Fri Mar 13, 2020 4:06 pm
by beatbandito

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Mon Apr 06, 2020 2:29 pm
by Mongrel


Doing their bit to stay safe from Coronavirus! :V

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Fri May 29, 2020 9:23 pm
by Mongrel

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Fri May 29, 2020 10:49 pm
by hngkong

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Sun May 31, 2020 2:49 pm
by Mongrel
And why wouldn't it be?


Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Sun May 31, 2020 6:56 pm
by Grath

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Mon Jun 01, 2020 6:39 pm
by Mongrel
When I was half awake earlier today, one of the hazy thoughts in my mind was about how we needed to go out and do groceries today.

So now "I Love The Dead" (4 posts up) is stuck in my head again, only the lyrics are now "Buy Loaves Of Bread".

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Mon Jun 01, 2020 7:53 pm
by hngkong

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Tue Jun 02, 2020 1:02 pm
by Mongrel

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Wed Jun 17, 2020 12:38 pm
by Mongrel

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2020 4:40 pm
by Mongrel


(Charlie Daniels died a few days ago, you might know him as the creator of The Devil Went Down to Georgia)

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Fri Jul 24, 2020 5:02 pm
by Mongrel
Since waking up yesterday morning, for some danged reason.



Every time the sung parts of the song start to recede from my head Jim Gordons' batshit drum sequences kick in instead.

Re: The Song Stuck in Your Brain

Posted: Sat Aug 01, 2020 11:24 am
by Niku


stupid sexy ff4 lps