Zip-Zippin' Zingers

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3021
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: Zip-Zippin' Zingers

Postby beatbandito » Mon Dec 02, 2019 1:00 pm

Image

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 3572
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: Zip-Zippin' Zingers

Postby Büge » Wed Jan 01, 2020 11:45 pm

Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3021
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: Zip-Zippin' Zingers

Postby beatbandito » Fri Jan 17, 2020 10:27 pm

Image

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 3572
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: Zip-Zippin' Zingers

Postby Büge » Sat Feb 08, 2020 9:40 am

Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 14336
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: Zip-Zippin' Zingers

Postby Mongrel » Sat Feb 08, 2020 4:02 pm

Oh that reminds me:

Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3021
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: Zip-Zippin' Zingers

Postby beatbandito » Tue Feb 11, 2020 5:28 pm

Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3021
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: Zip-Zippin' Zingers

Postby beatbandito » Sun Feb 16, 2020 10:58 am

Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3021
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: Zip-Zippin' Zingers

Postby beatbandito » Sun Mar 08, 2020 2:54 pm

friday we watched a movie about you last night



also can someone please get me a better rip than this?
Image

User avatar
Friday
Posts: 3967
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 7:40 pm
Location: A user of Sosuns

Re: Zip-Zippin' Zingers

Postby Friday » Sun Mar 08, 2020 8:17 pm

that's not me, unless she was about to say "a hero".
ImageImageImage

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 3572
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: Zip-Zippin' Zingers

Postby Büge » Mon Mar 09, 2020 9:30 am

Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests