Emoticonolatry

User avatar
mharr
Posts: 992
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2016 11:54 am
Location: UK

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby mharr » Thu Apr 16, 2020 6:36 am

I contribute to internet culture. Sorry.

Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3128
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby beatbandito » Mon Apr 27, 2020 9:46 am

Image

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 3708
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby Büge » Thu Apr 30, 2020 4:04 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 3708
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby Büge » Fri May 01, 2020 9:53 am

Image
Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3128
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby beatbandito » Sat May 02, 2020 1:56 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 3708
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby Büge » Sat May 09, 2020 11:39 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 14805
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby Mongrel » Sat May 09, 2020 11:41 pm

Man, she really needs a new phone case.
Image

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 3708
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby Büge » Sun May 10, 2020 4:13 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3128
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby beatbandito » Wed May 13, 2020 3:57 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
Thad
Posts: 8301
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 10:05 am
Location: 1611 Uranus Avenue
Contact:

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby Thad » Fri May 29, 2020 12:43 am

Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 14805
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby Mongrel » Sat May 30, 2020 3:15 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 3708
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby Büge » Sun May 31, 2020 8:07 am

Image
Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 14805
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby Mongrel » Fri Jun 12, 2020 2:41 am

Image
Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 14805
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby Mongrel » Tue Jun 16, 2020 2:59 pm

He's a Peeping Tom turkey with x-ray eyes

Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3128
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby beatbandito » Thu Jun 25, 2020 10:59 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
Yoji
Posts: 959
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 4:12 pm
Location: The No-Sleep Zone

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby Yoji » Thu Jul 02, 2020 6:52 pm

Image
Found this on Twitter, which still doesn't let me link to gifs
Image: Mention something from KPCC or Rachel Maddow
Image: Go on about Homeworld for X posts

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 3708
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby Büge » Thu Jul 02, 2020 7:28 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3128
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby beatbandito » Sat Jul 25, 2020 8:06 am

Image
Image

User avatar
mharr
Posts: 992
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2016 11:54 am
Location: UK

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby mharr » Sun Jul 26, 2020 8:27 am

"Mister Gotcha" by Matt Bors. Somehow this was new to me.
Image

User avatar
Büge
Posts: 3708
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:56 pm

Re: Emoticonolatry

Postby Büge » Tue Jul 28, 2020 2:01 pm

Image
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests