The New Imagedump Thread

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3035
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: The New Imagedump Thread

Postby beatbandito » Wed May 13, 2020 2:52 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 14390
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: The New Imagedump Thread

Postby Mongrel » Fri May 29, 2020 1:44 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
nosimpleway
Posts: 2790
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 7:31 pm

Re: The New Imagedump Thread

Postby nosimpleway » Fri May 29, 2020 7:15 pm

The scar's on the wrong side

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3035
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: The New Imagedump Thread

Postby beatbandito » Sat May 30, 2020 9:56 am

Image
Image

User avatar
hngkong
Posts: 241
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2014 7:29 am

Re: The New Imagedump Thread

Postby hngkong » Sat May 30, 2020 10:26 am

beatbandito wrote:Image


Sabagebu is amazing.

Image

Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3035
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: The New Imagedump Thread

Postby beatbandito » Sat May 30, 2020 10:39 am

good lord, what do we do when the giant enemy crab identifies as an apache attack helicopter?
Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 14390
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: The New Imagedump Thread

Postby Mongrel » Tue Jun 23, 2020 2:00 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 14390
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: The New Imagedump Thread

Postby Mongrel » Mon Jun 29, 2020 6:33 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3035
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: The New Imagedump Thread

Postby beatbandito » Thu Jul 02, 2020 8:10 am

This J.C. Leyendecker drawing speaks to me in too many ways to count.

Image
Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 14390
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: The New Imagedump Thread

Postby Mongrel » Sun Jul 05, 2020 1:08 am

Image
Image

User avatar
Mongrel
Posts: 14390
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:28 pm
Location: Canadumb

Re: The New Imagedump Thread

Postby Mongrel » Mon Jul 06, 2020 3:29 pm

Okay, this is cute.

Image
Image

User avatar
beatbandito
Posts: 3035
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:04 am

Re: The New Imagedump Thread

Postby beatbandito » Wed Jul 08, 2020 6:50 pm

Image
Image
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests