Page 35 of 36

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Tue Sep 21, 2021 9:37 pm
by Upthorn
Image

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Tue Sep 21, 2021 10:27 pm
by Mongrel
So that's where party sperm comes from.

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Wed Sep 22, 2021 10:14 am
by nosimpleway
In Honk Heaven that gets twisted up into a giraffe or something

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Thu Sep 23, 2021 6:18 am
by Mongrel
Is it that time again?


Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Thu Sep 30, 2021 2:05 pm
by Mongrel
Too lazy to extract the video from the tweet, but


Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Thu Sep 30, 2021 2:19 pm
by nosimpleway
Yeah, that's a big ol' mood

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Mon Oct 25, 2021 3:43 pm
by Mongrel
Image

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Tue Nov 16, 2021 10:22 pm
by mharr
Image
Okay that looked smaller on phone sorry

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Sat Nov 20, 2021 5:35 am
by mharr
Image

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Sat Nov 20, 2021 9:38 pm
by Mongrel
Image

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Thu Dec 09, 2021 7:57 pm
by Fran├žois
Image

that's a broadly applicable one nowadays amirite

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Thu Dec 09, 2021 8:34 pm
by Mongrel
It always amused me that there was a special category on TVtropes called "Snidely Dastardly" specifically for those two and any villains who were similar enough to mimic most of their very particular traits, which was basically a pastiche of the already cartoonish villains of vaudeville/silent film/20's newspaper strips.

It amused me because that was considered the absolute apex parody of parodies of villainy, that here was something so absurd, and in such a particularly comic and exaggerated way that no way could anyone ever be like that.

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Sat Dec 11, 2021 4:04 pm
by beatbandito
Image

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Mon Jan 10, 2022 10:00 pm
by Mongrel
Image

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Tue Jan 18, 2022 9:31 pm
by Mongrel
Image

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Tue Jan 25, 2022 12:37 pm
by Yoji
Mongrel wrote:(italian af)

I saw that earlier, but was too worried about crossing a line to share.

Also too:

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Sun Feb 06, 2022 10:45 am
by beatbandito
Image

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Mon Feb 07, 2022 12:27 am
by Thad
Image

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Mon Feb 14, 2022 12:19 pm
by beatbandito
Image

Re: Emoticonolatry

Posted: Sat Mar 19, 2022 7:32 am
by beatbandito
Image